2000 Autocross and Time Trial Results

Time Trial 1 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 03/04/2000 (designer : Course 1)
Autocross 1 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 03/05/2000 (designer : Fran Ussery)
Autocross 2 at Standridge on Sun, 03/26/2000 (designer : Charlie Davis)
Time Trial 2 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 04/15/2000 (designer : Course 2)
Autocross 3 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 04/16/2000 (designer : James Shoffit)
Time Trial 3 at Texas Motor Speedway on Sat, 06/24/2000 (designer : Charlie & Alan)
Autocross 4 at Texas Motor Speedway on Sun, 06/25/2000 (designer : Fran Ussery)
Time Trial 4 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 08/12/2000 (designer : Course 1)
Autocross 5 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 08/13/2000 (designer : Joel Nannis)
Time Trial 5 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 10/07/2000 (designer : Course 2)
Autocross 6 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 10/08/2000 (designer : Graham Lane)

Saturday Season Points Totals

Sunday Season Points Totals


Last Updated 03/05/2001 22:54:45 by James Shoffit (send errors and corrections to me as well)