2003 Autocross and Time Trial Results

Time Trial 1 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 03/29/2003 (designer : Course 1)
Autocross 1 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 03/30/2003 (designer : Mark Steele)
Autocross 2 at Texas Motor Speedway on Sun, 04/13/2003 (designer : Parade Rules!)
Time Trial 2 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 04/26/2003 (designer : Course 2)
Autocross 3 at Pennington on Sun, 05/04/2003 (designer : Cody Sears)
Time Trial 3 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 06/07/2003 (designer : Course 3)
Autocross 4 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 06/08/2003 (designer : Mike Lockas)
Autocross 5 at Pennington on Sun, 07/13/2003 (designer : Cody Sears)
Time Trial 4 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 09/06/2003 (designer : Course 1)
Time Trial 5 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 09/27/2003 (designer : Course 2)
Autocross 6 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 09/28/2003 (designer : Rocky Johnson)
Time Trial 6 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 10/18/2003 (designer : Course 3)
Autocross 7 at Texas Motor Speedway on Sun, 10/26/2003 (designer : Charlie Davis)
Saturday Season Points Totals
Sunday Season Points Totals



Last Updated 10/27/2003 19:53:14 by James Shoffit (send errors and corrections to me as well)