2005 Autocross and Time Trial Results

AX 1 at Texas Motor Speedway on Sun, 04/03/2005 (designer : Park Place)
TT 1 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 04/23/2005 (designer : Course 1)
AX 2 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 04/24/2005 (designer : Chuck Machala)
TT 2 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 05/14/2005 (designer : Course 2)
TT 3 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 05/15/2005 (designer : Course 3)
TT 4 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 06/04/2005 (designer : Course 1)
AX 3 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 06/05/2005 (designer : Chuck Machala)
AX 4 at Pennington on Sun, 06/12/2005 (designer : Chuck Machala)
TT 5 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 09/10/2005 (designer : Course 2)
AX 5 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 09/11/2005 (designer : Chuck Machala)
TT 6 at Mineral Wells on Sat, 10/15/2005 (designer : Course 3)
AX 6 at Mineral Wells on Sun, 10/16/2005 (designer : Chuck Machala)
Saturday Season Points Totals
Sunday Season Points Totals



Last Updated 11/07/2005 16:39:52 by James Shoffit (send errors and corrections to me as well)